Category: Rock

remarkable, rather valuable piece join..

9 thoughts on “ Ritual Fire Dance - Stanley Black And His Orchestra* - Spain (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Feshakar

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Eugene Ormandy / Philadelphia Orchestra ‎– Ritual Fire Dance Label: CBS Masterworks ‎– MS Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo Country: US Released: Seller Rating: % positive.
  2. Zulucage

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Ritual Fire Dance: B1: Granada: B2: Estrellita: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. No Vinyl+CDR 52 Listed For Sale: stanley black spain.
  3. Nishura

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    SPAIN STANLEY BLACK AND HIS ORCHESTRA VINYL LP RECORD 12" CAT: SKLA A1 Valencia A2 Ay, Ay, Ay A3 Malagueña A4 Bullerias A5 Ritual Fire Dance B1 Granada B2 Estrellita B3 Macarenas B4 Sevillanas B5 Carmen Suite
  4. Mor

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Stanley Black and His Orchestra – Waltz of paree. Stanley Black and his Orchestra – April Showers. Stanley Black & His Orchestra – Mexican Hat Dance. Stanley Black and his Orchestra – Smoke Gets in Your Eyes. Stanley Black and his Orchestra – April In Portugal. Stanley Black and His Orchestra – Lover,Come Back to Me.
  5. Zuluhn

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    read more LP, Vinyl record album (Cover has some wear and splitting.) "Malaguena", and "Ritual Fire Dance". The sound is the same as his other 50's stuff, with excellent RCA production, and a good choppy groove in the cha read more LP, Vinyl record album (Stereo black label pressing with deep groove. Cover has light wear.) Xavier Cugat.
  6. Akijinn

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    "Stanley Black's orchestral fantasies touch upon Argentina and Andalusia in this double reissue of dramatically produced concept albums from the golden age of thematically presented mood music. What makes both All-Time Top Tangos and Spain much more substantial and interesting than his Red Velvet and Music for Romance albums is the inclusion of Seller Rating: % positive.
  7. Voodoora

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Ritual, an Album by Fire! Orchestra. Released 29 April on Rune Grammofon (catalog no. RCD; CD). Genres: Experimental Big Band. Featured peformers: Erik Lindegren (aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text), Frederic Fleisher (aka_text translation role_id aka_text), Mariam Wallentin (vocals, composer), Sofia Jernberg (vocals), Susana Santos Silva (trumpet), Niklas Barnö (trumpet.
  8. Kejinn

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    A1. Hotel California - A2. New Kid In Town - A3. Life In The Fast Lane - A4. Wasted Time - B1. Wasted Time (Reprise) -
  9. Goltikazahn

    October 2, 2012 10:12
    Xavier Cugat & His Orchestra: Cugat in Spain (LP, Vinyl record album) - Cugat plays a host of cha cha versions of Spanish songs, like "Granada", "El Beso&quo -- .

Write your comment Here